Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Rock City
Matrimonials
Dating
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Single And Searching For A True Mate

32 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Rock City, Georgia , United States Here for Marriage in Rock City, Serious Relationship in Rock City
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 23 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for kimmy1Write testimonial
Add kimmy1 to your favourite's ListAdd kimmy1 to your favourite's List
Refer kimmy1's profile to your friendRefer kimmy1's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kimmy1
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am a passionate woman, a deep thinker and I feel things deeply. I am always thinking about something. I dream a lot. I am intense and sensual.My heart is already free. I love to kiss. I am spontaneous. I have animalistic chemistry when I meet someone that has it as well.I like to laugh and enjoy life.
About My Partner:
A Caring and passionate man that will love me for me and stick by me and I'll love him endlessly.i am looking for a down to earth man fun to be with,ready to be serious and faithful man.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 38-60 He/She Should Be From: United States His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.24 seconds